Committee & Officers

 

NOMINATION FORM FOR THE ELECTION OF COMMITTEE MEMBER

To download a nomination form, please click:  HERE

 

Minutes of the Committee Meetings will be displayed here, once they have been agreed by the committee and signed by the Chair. 

To view the most recent Committee Minutes, please click on the relevant date :-

 

5th January 2021 (Page 1)         and   (Page 2)

3rd November 2020 (Page 1)     and   (Page 2)

6th October 2020

8th September 2020

17th August 2020

5th August 2020

 

      

 

The Committee of Retford U3A are as follows:

 

Chairman              Roy Evans                chair@retford-u3a.org.uk                           01777 702097

 

Vice-Chairman     Currently Vacant       vice-chair@retford-u3a.org.uk                   

 

Groups

Co-Ordinator       Brenda Wilson           co-groups@retford-u3a.org.uk                    01427  848852

 

Treasurer             Geoff Marsh                treasurer@retford-u3a.org.uk                      01777  702634

 

Deputy

Treasurer              Currently Vacant     treasurer-deputy@retford-u3a.org.uk        

 

Secretary                Pippa Ramsay            secretary@retford-u3a.org.uk                          01777  704550

 

Membership

Secretary               Sue Paul                      memsec@retford-u3a.org.uk                          01777   705008

 

Trustee                   Sue Ross                     trustee@retford-u3a.org.uk                            01777  816142

 

Website

Administrator        John Orledge               webmaster@retford-u3a.org.uk                     07890892877

 

 

Other Officers:

 

Newsletters          Christine Cook               newsletters@retford-u3a.org.uk                    01777 870583

 

Welfare                 Margaret Gee                welfare@retford-u3a.org.uk                            01777  871367

 

Speaker

Finder                   Currently vacant             speakerfinder@retford-u3a.org.uk                  

 

Co-Ordinator

for the Inventory

of all U3A items     Mick Morritt                    inventory@retford-u3a.org.uk                       01777   705084